Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
LUTHERAN CHURCH NICEVILLE FLORIDA
Our Staff

Our Staff

Rev. David Charlton

Pastor

david.charlton@stpaulniceville.com

John Underdahl

Founding Pastor

Retired

Brad Sanko

Director of Music Ministry & Youth Director

brad.sanko@stpaulniceville.com

Amy Silva

Office Manager

amy.silva@stpaulniceville.com

 

 


Heidi Polzin

Organist

 

Tony Randle

Sound/Video Technician

 

Diane Stallings

Piano/Keyboards

 

Joanne Jones

Sunday School Superintendent

 

Diane Ballard

Kitchen Supervisor

'Chef Diane'

Christian Education Staff


Neicy Mott

Director/KindergartenTeacher

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year olds

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, VPK

 

 

Linda Hynes

Teacher, VPK

Ashley Sharp

Teacher, Kindergarten

 

Marisa Davis

Teacher, Physical Education

 


Church Council Officers

Steve Humphrey

Congregation President

steve.humphrey@stpaulniceville.com

 

Jason Arvanetes

Vice President

jason.arvanetes@stpaulniceville.com

Bev Byrne

Secretary

Bevybyrne@aol.com

Mike Ballard

Treasurer

mike.ballard@mindspring.com

 

 

Board of Trustees

Bob Hoffman

Chairman

 

Rick Newman

 

 

Paul Hahn

 

 

Board of Deacons

Carole Langford

Evangelism

 

Pat Byrne

Stewardship

 

Carl Spring

Parish Life

 

Kathy Gresko

Music & Worship

 

 

Board of Education

Mary Stark

 

Sue Bell

 

 

Carole Joliff

 

Ralf Zapata